Contacts













Contact us

Contact us

Lembitu 12, 10114, Tallinn, Estonia.

Follow us on instagram

 #lembitutallinn

Follow us on instagram  #lembitutallinn


Meet our team!

Toomas Teeväli

Hotel Manager

 +372 699 6400

 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee

Kerli Marmor

Sales & Marketing Manager

 +372 699 6 394

GSM: +372 53 345 483

 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Housekeeping Manager

 +372 699 6393

 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Anne Kurgpõld

Sales Manager

 +372 699 6397

GSM: +372 53 034 405

 anne.kurgpold@lhotels.ee

Oleg Alasi

Executive Chef

 +372 699 6400

 oleg.alasi@lhotels.ee

Annika Köss

Reservations Manager

 +372 699 6400

 annika.koss@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

F & B Service Manager

 +372 699 6480

 merilin.joost@lhotels.ee

Ursula Väliste

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

 +372 699 6400

 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Financial Manager

 +372 660 5462

 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Front Office Manager

 +372 699 6482

 mari-liis.metsla@lhotels.ee